Circularstart

CircularStart into Business

The CircularStart into Business project is an ERASMUS+ Strategic Partnership (2019-2021) composed of 9 partners from four European countries to address the need for knowledge and competences of start-ups and entrepreneurs in the field of circular economy, to move towards more sustainable and circular Business Models.

The objective of CircularStart is to support incubators, trainers and consultants in the sustainability and circularity training of start-ups, through the development of an interactive guidance tool and eLearning training materials, so that start-ups increase their competences to understand, assess and improve the sustainability and Circular Economy aspects related to their Business Models.

The idea of CircularStart is based on the recognition of the lack of knowledge and training of start-ups and entrepreneurs in the field of sustainability, circular economy and its opportunities. There are entrepreneurs who are bringing disruptive and sustainable innovations to the market, as well as sustainability-oriented incubators. However, this phenomenon is far from becoming predominant.

See further information at the project website: www.circularstart.eu

Project partners:

  • ABC –  Accelerator, Rasvoj Startupov in Mladih Podjetij, Doo (SVN)
  • AIE – Österreichisches Ökologie-Institut (AUT)
  • ANJE – Associacao nacional de jovens empresarios (PRT)
  • ITC – AICE Asociación Investigación de las Industrias Ceramicas (ESP)
  • LNEG – Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, I.P. (PRT)
  • MUE – Enpresagintza S. COOP. (ESP)
  • PRT – Prospektiker – European Institute for Future Studies and Strategic Planning (ESP)
  • VUT – Ecodesign, TU Wien (AUT)

Persönliches Profil

Circularstart

CircularStart into Business

Das Projekt CircularStart into Business ist eine strategische ERASMUS+ Partnerschaft (2019-2021), die sich aus 9 Partnern aus vier europäischen Ländern zusammensetzt, um den Bedarf an Wissen und Kompetenzen von Startups und Unternehmern im Bereich der Kreislaufwirtschaft zu adressieren und zu nachhaltigeren und zirkulären Geschäftsmodellen zu gelangen.

Das Ziel von CircularStart ist die Unterstützung von Inkubatoren, Trainern und Beratern bei der Schulung von Startups im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit und Kreislaufwirtschaft durch die Entwicklung eines interaktiven Leitfadens und eLearning-Schulungsmaterials, damit Startups ihre Kompetenzen zum Verständnis, zur Bewertung und zur Verbesserung der Nachhaltigkeits- und Kreislaufwirtschaftsaspekte im Zusammenhang mit ihren Geschäftsmodellen erhöhen können.

Die Idee von CircularStart basiert auf der Erkenntnis, dass es Startups und Unternehmern an Wissen und Ausbildung im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit, Kreislaufwirtschaft und deren Möglichkeiten mangelt. Es gibt Unternehmer, die disruptive und nachhaltige Innovationen auf den Markt bringen, sowie nachhaltigkeitsorientierte Inkubatoren. Dieses Phänomen ist jedoch noch weit davon entfernt, vorherrschend zu werden.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Projekt-Website: www.circularstart.eu

Projektpartner:

  • ABC –  Accelerator, Rasvoj Startupov in Mladih Podjetij, Doo (SVN)
  • AIE – Österreichisches Ökologie-Institut (AUT)
  • ANJE – Associacao nacional de jovens empresarios (PRT)
  • ITC – AICE Asociación Investigación de las Industrias Ceramicas (ESP)
  • LNEG – Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, I.P. (PRT)
  • MUE – Enpresagintza S. COOP. (ESP)
  • PRT – Prospektiker – European Institute for Future Studies and Strategic Planning (ESP)
  • VUT – Ecodesign, TU Wien (AUT)

Persönliches Profil